Back Top
News Outlook Creating a Friendly and Healthy Workplace by Inviting Enterprises to Participate in Employee Assistance Program Courses

The Employee Assistance Program promotes the physical and mental wellbeing of workers in the workplace. Through the promotion of these programs, enterprises can help workers alleviate the problems and stress they face at work, in life, or those that arise from adverse health conditions, thus enabling workers to feel confidently and work more efficiently, stimulating their creativity and potentials, and creating positive work morale and productivity in the workplace.

To encourage enterprises in the promotion of the physical and mental health of their workers, the Ministry of Labor offers courses of Employee Assistance Programs, the focuses of which include workplace health, employee care, crisis management, and other topics, thereby providing enterprises with the professional expertise in the planning of Employee Assistance Programs.

The series of courses on workplace health train enterprises to be sensitive to signals of weakening physical and mental health among workers and provides knowledge on how to help workers relieve stress. The series of courses on employee care focus on planning supportive measures for individuals with adjustment difficulties, family needs, or other difficulties to ensure workers adjust to their jobs with greater ease, thus creating a friendly and healthy workplace.

Courses are available in Taipei City and Hsinchu City in September. For more information, please visit the Work-Life Balance website (https://wlb.mol.gov.tw/).

Key words: Employee Assistance Program, Friendly Workplace, Courses

Dear Reader,
Thanks for your support for “Taiwan Labor Bi-Monthly E-News.” In order to understand exactly what you need, please help us answer the following questions after reading the article. Thanks for your cooperation. We wish you good health and all the best!

回頂端
營造友善健康職場,邀請企業參加員工協助方案教育訓練

「員工協助方案」是促進職場勞工身心健康的措施,企業透過推動「員工協助方案」,可協助員工紓解在工作、生活或健康面的問題與壓力,幫助員工安心與有效率地工作,激發員工的創意與潛力,為企業帶來正向工作士氣與生產力。

勞動部為鼓勵企業促進勞工身心健康,針對職場健康、員工關懷及危機管理等主題,辦理安排「員工協助方案」教育訓練,強化企業規劃員工協助方案專業知能。

在職場健康系列課程,培養企業對員工身心警訊敏感度以及員工減壓技巧等知能;在員工關懷系列課程,針對有工作適應困難、家庭照顧等需求的員工,規劃個別化協助措施,以支持員工順利適應工作,營造友善健康職場。

9月的課程在臺北市及新竹市等地辦理,課程資訊請至工作生活平衡網(https://wlb.mol.gov.tw/)查詢。

關鍵字: 員工協助方案、友善職場、教育訓練


親愛的勞工簡訊讀者:
感謝您對於「台灣勞工簡訊」的支持,為能更確實掌握您的需要,麻煩您看完此篇文章後協助回答下列問題,謝謝您的合作,並祝身體健康,事事順心。